Principals
Outside Sales
Inside Support
Project Management / Quotations

Principals

Harry McGovern

CEO
e. hmcgovern@lashbeautylounge.com
p. 412-854-3200 ext. 4963
腾讯彩票 c. 412-760-8705

Jim Mullett

PRESIDENT
e. jmullett@lashbeautylounge.com
p. 412-854-3200 ext. 4965
c. 412-760-8713

Craig Lockwood

e. clockwood@lashbeautylounge.com
p. 412-854-3200 ext. 4959
c. 412-760-8710

Brian Miedel

e. bmiedel@lashbeautylounge.com
p. 412-854-3200 ext. 4957
c. 412-760-8715

Tim Leonard, LC

e. tleonard@lashbeautylounge.com
p. 412-854-3200 ext. 4974
腾讯彩票 c. 412-760-8712

Outside Sales

Andy Lilly

General Manager
e. alilly@lashbeautylounge.com
p. 304-523-0145 ext. 16
腾讯彩票 c. 304-634-2935

Emilie Maynard

e. emaynard@lashbeautylounge.com
p. 304-523-0145 ext. 14
腾讯彩票 c. 304-617-1208

Mike Haase

e. mhaase@lashbeautylounge.com
c. 304-710-7107

Jeremy Osborne

e. josborne@lashbeautylounge.com
p. 304-523-0145 ext. 24
c. 304-634-2984

Inside Support

Grace Smith

e. gsmith@lashbeautylounge.com
p. 304-523-0145 ext.10

Abby Bare

e. abare@lashbeautylounge.com
p. 304-523-0145 ext.13

Susanna Wagoner

e. swagoner@lashbeautylounge.com
腾讯彩票 p. 304-523-0145 ext.21

Project Management / Quotations

Travis Harbour

Quotation Management
e. tharbour@lashbeautylounge.com
p. 304-523-0145 ext. 23

Bill Thomas

Quotations
e. bthomas@lashbeautylounge.com
腾讯彩票 p. 304-523-0145 ext. 19